Removables

This type of prosthesis can be used to replace one or more teeth. It is custom-made and gives you ultimate comfort while doubling the elegance of your smile.

Full Dentures

Full dentures are a viable option for patients who are not candidates for implant-based alternatives. They consist of high-performance base materials and a range of denture options. Full dentures offer a functional alternative that is both esthetic and durable.

You can draw on our many years of experience in case planning and design to prescribe the optimal removable implant restoration. Our staff is experienced in all phases of CAD/CAM abutment/bar design, milling and fixation applications, ensuring the most esthetic and functional design for you and your patient.

Implant-Supported Removable Denture

Cast

Partial

Dentures

A cast partial denture consists of a metal retention framework combined with flesh-coloured acrylic and replacement teeth. Partial dentures are used when one or more natural teeth remain in the upper or lower jaw.

There are three basic types:

 

Partial Precision Attachment

 

SEMI - Partial Precision Attachment

 

Wironium® Partial Frame

These types of prostheses are called "overdentures", they are created using CAD/CAM technology and can be removed by the patient. Once the bar is implanted, the prosthesis is constructed with internal attachments and engaged to the bar for both aesthetic and functional results.

This type of restoration can be fixed (screw retained) or removable (attachment retained). Only a clinician can remove a denture supported by a screw-retained implant, whereas a denture supported by an implant (fixed and removable) can be removed by the patient or clinician. Implant-supported fixed-removable dentures sometimes require a mesiostructure, such as a metal framework cast on the bar to reinforce the acrylic resin.

Flexible

Partial Prosthesis

With VisiClear® partial dentures, you can rely on a lightweight framework and good esthetics. Made of a flexible material and 100% metal-free design, this product improves patient satisfaction, comfort and ease of chair adjustments.

.

Valplast® Flexible Partial Denture With exceptional strength, many partially edentulous patients find the Valplast Flexible Partial Denture comfortable. This tissue-coloured flexible framework offers superior esthetics compared to visible metal clasps. The results of this flexible partial denture are magnificent and patient satisfaction is high.

.

1/5

Our competent team is there to answer your questions and support you as much as you wish. If you have any questions before arranging a consultation, please do not hesitate to call us today!

Kayal Dental Laboratory is here to help you with all your needs!

Amovible

Ce type de prothèse permet de remplacer une ou plusieurs dents. Elle est confectionnée sur mesure et vous redonne  un confort ultime tout en redoublant  l'élégance de votre sourire.

Dentiers Complets

Les prothèses dentaires complètes sont une option viable pour les patients qui ne sont pas candidats à des alternatives basées sur des implants. Elles sont composées de matériaux de base à haute performance et d'une gamme d'options de prothèses dentaires. Les prothèses complètes offrent une alternative fonctionnelle, à la fois esthétique et durable.

Vous pouvez faire appel à nos nombreuses années d'expérience en matière de planification et de conception de cas pour prescrire la restauration optimale par implant amovible. Notre personnel est expérimenté dans toutes les phases des applications de fixation, de fraisage et de conception de piliers/barres en CAD/CAM, ce qui vous garantit, à vous et à votre patient, la conception la plus esthétique et la plus fonctionnelle possible.

Prothèse Amovible Sur Implant

Prothèse 

Partielle

Coulée

Une prothèse partielle coulée consiste en une armature métallique de rétention, combinée à de l'acrylique de couleur chair et à des dents de remplacement. Les prothèses partielles sont utilisées lorsqu'il reste une ou plusieurs dents naturelles dans la mâchoire supérieure ou inférieure.

 

Il en existe trois types de base :

 

Attache de précision Partiel

 

SEMI - Pièce jointe de précision Partiel

 

Cadre Wironium® Partiel

Ces types de prothèses sont appelés "overdentures", elles sont créées à l'aide de la technologie CAD/CAM et peuvent être retirées par le patient. Une fois la barre implantée, la prothèse est construite avec des attaches internes et engagée sur la barre pour des résultats esthétiques et fonctionnels.

 

Ce type de restauration peut être fixe (vis retenue) ou amovible (attachement retenu). Seul un clinicien peut retirer une prothèse dentaire supportée par un implant vissé, alors qu'une prothèse supportée par un implant (prothèse fixe et amovible) peut être retirée par le patient ou le clinicien. Les prothèses implantaires fixes-décrochables doivent parfois avoir une mésiostructure, comme une armature métallique coulée sur la barre pour renforcer la résine acrylique.

Prothèse partielle

flexible

Avec les prothèses partielles VisiClear®, vous pouvez compter sur une armature légère et une belle esthétique. Fabriqué avec un matériau flexible et une conception 100% sans métal, ce produit permet d'améliorer la satisfaction du patient, son confort et de faciliter les ajustements au fauteuil.

.

Prothèse partielle flexible Valplast® Avec une résistance exceptionnelle, de nombreux patients partiellement édentés trouvent la prothèse partielle flexible Valplast confortable. Cette armature flexible de couleur tissulaire offre une esthétique supérieure à celle des crochets métalliques visibles. Les résultats de cette prothèse partielle flexible sont magnifiques et la satisfaction des patients est élevée.

.

1/5

Notre équipe compétente est là pour répondre à vos questions et vous soutenir autant que vous le souhaitez. Si vous avez des questions avant d'organiser une consultation, n'hésitez pas à nous appeler dès aujourd'hui !
Le laboratoire dentaire Kayal est là pour vous aider dans tous vos besoins !

Horaire

Lundi: 8h30 – 17h00

Mardi: 8h30 – 17h00

Mercredi: 8h30 – 17h00

Jeudi: 8h30 – 17h00

Vendredi: 8h30 – 17h00

Samedi & Dimanche: Fermé

Notre Labratoire

1538 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest #970, Montréal, QC H3G 1L5

(Metro Guy-Concordia)

(514) 843-6060

@ 2020 LABOREATOIRE DENTAIRE KAYAL ALL RIGHT RESERVED      Site proudly Designed By: 23Pixels.ca