About Us

In the art of smile design, each case is unique. Since 1996, Kayal Dental Laboratory has been dedicating personal time to each case, paying the utmost attention to the specific recommendations of the doctor. Over the years, we have constantly strived to study and improve, while searching for the best materials and technologies available, in order to achieve the ideal balance between function and aesthetics for our clients. The Kayal dental laboratory is equipped with the most advanced technologies on the market. From the high-end ceramic furnace, to 3D printer and CAD/CAM technology. 

Proud Member Of The Gold Casting Academy of R.V Tucker Study Clubs

Dr. Richard V. Tucker has devoted his exceptional career to rethinking the techniques used to create fine gold works, taking them to an unparalleled level. The quality of his dental work was exceptional, as is the work of today's dentists who are committed to providing this type of dental restoration. 

The Academy brings together several hundred dentists in dozens of study clubs, mainly in the United States and Canada, but also in Europe and Japan, who are committed to providing exceptional dental restorations to their patients.

Our Equipment

Advances in technology have significantly changed the dental and dental laboratory industry in recent years. As a result, at Kayal Dental Lab, we have learned and acquired new technological tools to be able to offer the best. Design and restoration have given us a considerable advantage, not only to control the quality of our products, but also to achieve better results.

Coritec 250i 

Milling Machine

3D Printer

3shape TRIOS

Four Céramique

3shape D800

Our
Team

Our team of professionals has been specially trained to create a natural look and high quality dental restorations.  Kayal Dental Laboratory conducts a rigorous examination of the restorations before sending them to our partner dental clinics. Great progress in the quality and aesthetics of our restorations has been achieved through years of follow-up and training in various aspects of dental techniques.  You can count on the highly qualified technicians at Kayal Dental Laboratory. 

Hours

Monday: 8h30 – 17h00

Tuesday: 8h30 – 17h00

Wednesday: 8h30 – 17h00

Thursday: 8h30 – 17h00

Friday: 8h30 – 17h00

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Our Labratory

1538 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest #970, Montréal, QC H3G 1L5

(Metro Guy-Concordia)

(514) 843-6060

@ 2021 LABOREATOIRE DENTAIRE KAYAL ALL RIGHT RESERVED      Site proudly Designed By: 23Pixels.ca

À Propos De Nous

Dans l'art de la conception du sourire, chaque cas est unique. Depuis 1996, le Laboratoire Dentaire Kayal consacre du temps personnel à chaque cas, en accordant la plus grande attention aux recommandations spécifiques du médecin. Au fil des années, nous nous sommes constamment efforcés d'étudier et d'améliorer, tout en recherchant les meilleurs matériaux et technologies disponibles, afin d'atteindre l'équilibre idéal entre la fonction et l'esthétique pour nos clients. Le laboratoire dentaire Kayal est équipé des technologies les plus avancées du marché. Du four à céramique haut de gamme, à l'imprimante 3D et à la technologie CAO/FAO.

Fier membre de la Gold Casting Academy des clubs d'études R.V Tucker

Le Dr Richard V. Tucker a consacré sa carrière exceptionnelle à repenser les techniques utilisées pour créer des œuvres en or fin, les portant à un niveau inégalé. La qualité de son travail dentaire était exceptionnelle, comme l'est aujourd'hui le travail des dentistes qui s'engagent à fournir ce type de restauration dentaire. 

Cette Académie rassemble plusieurs centaines de dentistes regroupés dans des dizaines de clubs d'études, principalement aux États-Unis et au Canada, mais aussi en Europe et au Japon, qui s'engagent à fournir des restaurations dentaires exceptionnelles à leurs patients.

Notre Équipement

L'avancement de la technologie a considérablement changé l'industrie des laboratoires dentaires et dentaires au cours des dernières années. Par conséquent, chez Kayal Dental Lab, nous avons appris et acquis de nouveaux outils technologiques pour pouvoir offrir le meilleur. La conception et la restauration nous ont procuré un avantage considérable, non seulement pour contrôler la qualité de nos produits, mais également pour obtenir de meilleurs résultats.

Notre

Équipe

Coritec 250i 

Milling Machine

Imprimante 3D

3shape TRIOS

Four Céramique

3shape D800

Notre équipe de professionnels a été spécialement formée à la création d'un aspect naturel et de restaurations dentaires de haute qualité.  Le laboratoire dentaire Kayal procède à un examen rigoureux des restaurations avant de les faire parvenir à nos cliniques dentaires partenaires. Les grands progrès en matière de qualité et d'esthétique de nos restaurations ont été réalisés au cours des années de suivi et de formation aux différents aspects des techniques dentaires.  Vous pouvez compter sur les techniciens hautement qualifiés du Laboratoire dentaire Kayal.

Horaire

Lundi: 8h30 – 17h00

Mardi: 8h30 – 17h00

Mercredi: 8h30 – 17h00

Jeudi: 8h30 – 17h00

Vendredi: 8h30 – 17h00

Samedi & Dimanche: Fermé

Notre Labratoire

1538 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest #970, Montréal, QC H3G 1L5

(Metro Guy-Concordia)

(514) 843-6060

@ 2020 LABOREATOIRE DENTAIRE KAYAL ALL RIGHT RESERVED      Site proudly Designed By: 23Pixels.ca