Digital Scan &

Enter the digital age and send your digital cases to Kayal Dental Laboratory today!

Design

Technology is rapidly changing the way laboratories interact with physicians and create restorations, just like the laboratory. We are committed to staying on the cutting edge of technology and combining new information with everything we have learned over the decades. No matter how your impressions enter our workflow, we are ready to work with your existing office processes.

Once your prints enter our system, our CAD/CAM technicians have the latest design software at their disposal and manufacture each milled restoration in-house, using five-axis milling technology. Our goal is to ensure that you and your patients receive the best final result.

OUR

EQUIPEMENT

Kayal Dental Laboratory's state-of-the-art CAD/CAM capabilities allow our technicians to improve the shape, fit and function, and optimize placement time of our restorations. If you would like to get started today or would like to learn more, please contact us.

Coritec 250i 

Milling Machine

3D Printer

3shape D800

3shape TRIOS

Premium Ceramic Furnace

Enterra VLC Curing Unit

Programat

Ivoclar Vivadent

Zubler Vario Press 300.e

Neytech Vulcan Furnace

iSINT PRO - imes-icore

Refert Fine Sanding Units

Giroform

(Amann Girrbach)

OUR SOFTWARE

A fully digital workflow. Digital design and production. Increased accuracy allowing for more accurate restorations and shorter turnaround times. By eliminating initial transit times, we are able to begin designing your cases almost immediately. Using 3Shape dental design software and the Coritec 250i milling machine, our highly experienced technicians are able to fabricate the most suitable restorations using the most common materials.

Numérisation &

Entrez dans l'ère digital et envoyez vos cas digitaux au Laboratoire Dentaire Kayal dès aujourd'hui !

Conception

La technologie change rapidement la façon dont les laboratoires interagissent avec les médecins et créent des restaurations, tout comme le laboratoire. Nous sommes déterminés à rester à la pointe de la technologie et à combiner les nouvelles informations avec tout ce que nous avons appris au fil des décennies. Quel que soit le chemin par lequel vos impressions entrent dans notre flux de travail, nous sommes prêts à travailler avec les processus existants de votre cabinet.

Une fois que vos impressions entrent dans notre système, nos techniciens CAD/CAM disposent des logiciels de conception les plus récents et fabriquent chaque restauration fraisée en interne, en utilisant la technologie de fraisage à cinq axes. Notre objectif est de nous assurer que vous et vos patients recevez le meilleur résultat final.

NOTRE

ÉQUIPEMENT

Les capacités CAD/CAM de pointe de Laboratoire Dentaire Kayal permettent à nos techniciens d'améliorer la forme, l'ajustement et la fonction, et d'optimiser le temps de pose de nos restaurations. Si vous souhaitez commencer dès aujourd'hui ou pour en savoir plus, veuillez nous contacter.

Coritec 250i 

Fraiseuses

Imprimante 3D

3shape D800

3shape TRIOS

Fours céramiques

Enterra VLC Curing Unit

Programat

Ivoclar Vivadent

Zubler Vario Press 300.e

Neytech Vulcan Furnace

iSINT PRO - imes-icore

Renfert Unités De Sablage Fin

Giroform

(Amann Girrbach)

NOS LOGICIELS

Un flux de travail entièrement numérique. Conception et production numériques. Une précision accrue permettant des restaurations mieux adaptées et des délais d'exécution plus courts. En éliminant les temps de transit initiaux, nous sommes en mesure de commencer à concevoir vos cas presque immédiatement. Grâce au logiciel de conception dentaire 3Shape et à la fraiseuse Coritec 250i, nos techniciens hautement expérimentés sont en mesure de fabriquer les restaurations les mieux adaptées en utilisant les matériaux les plus courants.

Horaire

Lundi: 8h30 – 17h00

Mardi: 8h30 – 17h00

Mercredi: 8h30 – 17h00

Jeudi: 8h30 – 17h00

Vendredi: 8h30 – 17h00

Samedi & Dimanche: Fermé

Notre Labratoire

1538 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest #970, Montréal, QC H3G 1L5

(Metro Guy-Concordia)

(514) 843-6060

@ 2020 LABOREATOIRE DENTAIRE KAYAL ALL RIGHT RESERVED      Site proudly Designed By: 23Pixels.ca