Mouth

Guard

The best mouthguards are those that are custom made from precise models of the teeth.

Don't hesitate to invest in a high-quality protector to protect one of your most important assets; your teeth and mouth. Do you practice contact sports where there is a risk of assault and injury? Then you should wear a mouth guard while playing your sport.

However, it is important to know that several types of protectors exist and that they do not offer the same protection. A mouthguard is a plastic appliance that covers the teeth and is used to protect the teeth and oral structures when participating in sports activities.

Kayal Dental Laboratory offers a complete line of preventive care products that have been designed to help your patients who need bruxism protection, splinting and sports protection. Our specialized preventive care department is made up of a team of certified technicians who are trained in all stages of manufacturing.

Discover the importance of Mouthguards and Occlusal Plaque for the patient and the dentist.
For more information, contact the Kayal dental laboratory!

Hours

Monday: 8h30 – 17h00

Tuesday: 8h30 – 17h00

Wednesday: 8h30 – 17h00

Thursday: 8h30 – 17h00

Friday: 8h30 – 17h00

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Our Labratory

1538 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest #970, Montréal, QC H3G 1L5

(Metro Guy-Concordia)

(514) 843-6060

@ 2021 LABOREATOIRE DENTAIRE KAYAL ALL RIGHT RESERVED      Site proudly Designed By: 23Pixels.ca

Protecteur

Buccal

Les meilleurs protecteurs buccaux sont ceux qui sont fabriqués sur mesure (“custom made”) à partir des modèles précis de la dentition.

N’hésitez pas à investir dans un protecteur de haute qualité pour protéger un de vos atouts les plus importants; votre dentition et votre bouche. Vous pratiquez un sport de contact où il y a risque de coups et blessures? Alors vous devriez porter un protecteur buccal (“mouth guard”) pendant la pratique de votre sport.

 

Cependant, il est important de savoir que plusieurs types de protecteurs existent et qu’ils n’offrent pas la même protection. Le protecteur buccal est un appareil plastique qui recouvre les dents et sert à protéger la dentition et les structures orales lors de la pratique d’activités sportives.

Le Laboratoire Dentaire Kayal offre une gamme complète de produits de soins préventifs qui ont été conçus pour aider vos patients qui ont besoin d'une protection contre le bruxisme, d'une attelle et d'une protection sportive. Notre département de soins préventifs spécialisés est composé d'une équipe de techniciens certifiés qui sont formés à toutes les étapes de la fabrication.

Découvrez l'importance des Protecteur Buccal  et Plaque occlusale pour le patient et le dentiste.
Pour plus d'informations, contactez le laboratoire dentaire Kayal !

Horaire

Lundi: 8h30 – 17h00

Mardi: 8h30 – 17h00

Mercredi: 8h30 – 17h00

Jeudi: 8h30 – 17h00

Vendredi: 8h30 – 17h00

Samedi & Dimanche: Fermé

Notre Labratoire

1538 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest #970, Montréal, QC H3G 1L5

(Metro Guy-Concordia)

(514) 843-6060

@ 2020 LABOREATOIRE DENTAIRE KAYAL ALL RIGHT RESERVED      Site proudly Designed By: 23Pixels.ca