Implants 

Kayal Dental Laboratory is the CAD/CAM market specialist that perfects the design and use of CAD/CAM implant bars for implant-supported dentures and fixed screw-retained (hybrid) prostheses.

Bars &

CAD/CAM titanium dental implant bars are the ideal option for edentulous patients and provide an optimal basis for large restorations.

Complete Prostheses

These types of prostheses are created using CAD/CAM technology and can be removed by the patient. Once the bar is implanted, the prosthesis is constructed with internal attachments and engaged to the bar for both aesthetic and functional results.

 

This type of restoration can be fixed (screw retained) or removable (attachment retained). Only a clinician can remove a denture supported by a screw-retained implant, whereas a denture supported by an implant (fixed and removable) can be removed by the patient or clinician. Fixed-removable implant prostheses sometimes require a mesiostructure, such as a metal framework cast on the bar to reinforce the acrylic resin.

Dental Implants

The BruxZir® Solid Zirconia Full-Arch implant prosthesis offers an all-zirconia fixed solution for edentulous patients who want a more durable and esthetic replacement for their removable prosthesis. Constructed from 100% BruxZir® Solid Zirconia, this full-arch prosthesis significantly improves speech and chewing function and is attached to the implants with titanium connections.

 Implant Bars

CAD/CAM titanium dental implant bars are the ideal option for edentulous patients and provide an optimal basis for large restorations. Kayal Dental Laboratory is the specialist in the CAD/CAM market that perfects the design and use of CAD/CAM implant bars for implant-supported dentures and fixed/screwed (hybrid) dentures. Our technique provides our doctors with predictable results for the manufacture of implant-supported dentures.

 

When it comes to CAD/CAM implantable bars in Montreal, Kayal's team is the expert. And our expertise guarantees accurate and predictable results for you and your patient. Kayal Dental Laboratory offers reliable laboratory services and customer support to make working with us easier. 

Custom Implant Abutments

Implant abutments are custom-designed to best meet the needs of each patient. Kayal Dental Laboratory uses the most advanced design and milling technologies to achieve the most precise adjustments possible. We are proud to provide you with the best implant models available. We can assist you in treatment planning and diagnostic evaluation of all industry alternatives. 

*All custom abutments are available in titanium, zirconia and zirconia with titanium base.

Our competent team is there to answer your questions and support you as much as you wish. If you have any questions before arranging a consultation, please do not hesitate to call us today!

Kayal Dental Laboratory is here to help you with all your needs!

Hours

Monday: 8h30 – 17h00

Tuesday: 8h30 – 17h00

Wednesday: 8h30 – 17h00

Thursday: 8h30 – 17h00

Friday: 8h30 – 17h00

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Our Labratory

1538 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest #970, Montréal, QC H3G 1L5

(Metro Guy-Concordia)

(514) 843-6060

@ 2021 LABOREATOIRE DENTAIRE KAYAL ALL RIGHT RESERVED      Site proudly Designed By: 23Pixels.ca

Implants 

Le Laboratoire dentaire Kayal est le spécialiste du marché de la CAO/FAO qui perfectionne la conception et l'utilisation des barres d'implants en CAO/FAO pour les prothèses dentaires sur implants et les prothèses fixes | à vis (hybrides).

Barres &

Les barres d'implants dentaires en titane CAO/FAO sont l'option idéale pour les patients édentés et offrent une base optimale pour de grandes restaurations.

Prothèses Complètes

Ces types de prothèses sont créés à l'aide de la technologie CAO/FAO et peuvent être retirés par le patient. Une fois la barre implantée, la prothèse est construite avec des attaches internes et engagée sur la barre pour des résultats esthétiques et fonctionnels.

 

Ce type de restauration peut être fixe (vis retenue) ou amovible (attachement retenu). Seul un clinicien peut retirer une prothèse dentaire supportée par un implant vissé, alors qu'une prothèse supportée par un implant (prothèse fixe et amovible) peut être retirée par le patient ou le clinicien. Les prothèses implantaires fixes-démontables doivent parfois avoir une mésiostructure, comme une armature métallique coulée sur la barre pour renforcer la résine acrylique.

Implants

Dentaires

La prothèse implantaire BruxZir® Solid Zirconia Full-Arch offre une solution fixe entièrement en zircone pour les patients édentés qui souhaitent un remplacement plus durable et esthétique de leur prothèse amovible. Construite à partir de zircone solide BruxZir® à 100 %, cette prothèse à arcade complète améliore considérablement les fonctions de parole et de mastication et se fixe aux implants par des connexions en titane.

Barre D'implants

Les barres d'implants dentaires en titane CAO/FAO sont l'option idéale pour les patients édentés et offrent une base optimale pour de grandes restaurations. Le laboratoire dentaire Kayal est le spécialiste du marché CAO/FAO qui perfectionne la conception et l'utilisation des barres implantaires CAO/FAO pour les prothèses dentaires sur implants et les prothèses dentaires fixes/vissées (hybrides). Notre technique fournit à nos médecins des résultats prévisibles pour la fabrication de prothèses dentaires sur implants.

 

En ce qui concerne les barres implantables CAO/FAO à Montréal, l'équipe de Kayal est l'experte. Et notre expertise garantit des résultats précis et prévisibles pour vous et votre patient. Le laboratoire dentaire Kayal offre des services de laboratoire et un soutien à la clientèle fiables pour faciliter le travail avec nous. 

Piliers d'implants

sur mesure

Les piliers d'implants sont conçus sur mesure pour répondre au mieux aux besoins de chaque patient. Le laboratoire dentaire Kayal utilise les technologies de conception et de fraisage les plus avancées pour obtenir les ajustements les plus précis possibles. Nous sommes fiers de vous fournir les meilleurs modèles d'implants disponibles. Nous pouvons vous aider dans la planification du traitement et l'évaluation diagnostique de toutes les alternatives de l'industrie. 

*Tous les piliers personnalisés sont disponibles en titane, en zircone et en zircone avec base en titane.

Notre équipe compétente est là pour répondre à vos questions et vous soutenir autant que vous le souhaitez. Si vous avez des questions avant d'organiser une consultation, n'hésitez pas à nous appeler dès aujourd'hui ! Le laboratoire dentaire Kayal est là pour vous aider à répondre à tous vos besoins !

Horaire

Lundi: 8h30 – 17h00

Mardi: 8h30 – 17h00

Mercredi: 8h30 – 17h00

Jeudi: 8h30 – 17h00

Vendredi: 8h30 – 17h00

Samedi & Dimanche: Fermé

Notre Labratoire

1538 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest #970, Montréal, QC H3G 1L5

(Metro Guy-Concordia)

(514) 843-6060

@ 2020 LABOREATOIRE DENTAIRE KAYAL ALL RIGHT RESERVED      Site proudly Designed By: 23Pixels.ca