Bridges

When it comes to your crown and bridge cases, we consistently produce reliable solutions to meet your needs. Our experienced technicians enable you to meet your deadlines by designing and milling all our crown and bridge solutions in-house, including the highest quality materials and custom finishes.

Kayal Dental Laboratory manufactures fixed crown and bridge restorations of all kinds. The combination of experienced technicians and CAD/CAM technology allows us to fabricate crown and bridge cases, telescopic, combined and on implants, from the simplest to the most elaborate.

Crowns

We produce crowns, bridges and implants of the highest quality to meet the needs of cosmetic and restorative dentistry.

Full Contour

Zirconia

(FCZ)

Manufactured by our highly skilled technicians on some of the most advanced CAD/CAM equipment in the industry, our full-contour zirconia restorations are the finest monolithic zirconia crowns available. Although zirconia offers some of the highest flexural strength of any ceramic restoration, it is still soft enough to protect the opposing enamel from Brussels.

Full Cast Metal (FCM)

Gold has long been the preferred choice of clinicians because of its longevity and functional success. With its precious, semi-precious and non-precious metal options, gold remains a proven material of choice for a wide range of clinical needs.

Solid metal (or gold) crowns are made entirely of a single piece of alloy. Although commonly referred to as a "gold" crown, this type of crown is actually made up of many different types of metal elements, including but not limited to : Gold, platinum, palladium, silver, copper and tin.

IPS E.MAX®

IPS e.max® is a state-of-the-art alternative to metal-based restorations. When esthetics cannot be compromised, e.max offers numerous advantages over PFM. Composed of both lithium disilicate and zirconium oxide, e.max offers supreme esthetics, versatility and clinically proven strength.

Recognized for their advanced skills in the fabrication of all-ceramic restorations, our technicians apply this expertise to the IPS e.max. product range. Our technicians, who have always fabricated excellent restorations, are able to take IPS e.max from good to good with superior fabrication of this innovative product.

Porcelain-

Fused-To-Metal Crowns (PFM)

PFM (Porcelain-Fused-To-Metal) is an excellent option for dentists looking for a restoration that combines longevity with natural-looking internal characteristics. The underlying coping provides the strength and stability of a natural tooth, while the ceramic veneer reproduces a natural appearance.

1/20

Fixed Prostheses (Bridges)

Thanks to CAD/CAM technology, the bridges are manufactured from zirconia, non-precious and precious metals and titanium. We also offer the possibility to press porcelain onto a zirconia structure in special cases. Being familiar with zirconia, we are able to produce monolithic zirconia bridges (up to two adjacent pontics) in any colour, with impressive degrees of characterization. 

E.MAX® pressé

sur la zircone (EPZ)

Thanks to a continuous commitment to research and development, our dental laboratory is proud to offer the next generation of ceramic restorations: EPZ: e.max pressed on zirconia. Thanks to the structural strength of zirconia and the aesthetics of porcelain, our EPZ restorations offer an unparalleled combination of beauty and strength. Thanks to our innovative expertise, our dental laboratory has successfully created numerous EPZ restorations with absolutely incredible results.

Veneers

Veneers are made with high quality ceramics and the most advanced techniques available for cosmetic dentistry. In addition to enhancing the colour and brightness of a smile, they help straighten and reshape teeth for a more youthful appearance.

Our competent team is there to answer your questions and support you as much as you wish. If you have any questions before arranging a consultation, please do not hesitate to call us today! Kayal Dental Laboratory is here to help you with all your needs!

Ponts

Lorsqu'il s'agit de vos cas de couronnes et de ponts, nous produisons constamment des solutions fiables pour répondre à vos besoins. Nos techniciens expérimentés vous permettent de respecter les délais en concevant et en fraisant toutes nos solutions de couronnes et de bridges en interne, y compris les matériaux de la plus haute qualité et les finitions personnalisées.

Laboratoire Dentaire Kayal fabrique des restaurations fixes de couronnes et de bridges de toutes sortes. La combinaison de techniciens expérimentés et de la technologie CAD/CAM nous permet de fabriquer des cas de couronnes et de ponts, télescopiques, combinés et sur implants, des plus simples aux plus élaborés.

Couronnes &

Nous produisons des couronnes, des ponts et des implants de la plus haute qualité répondant aux besoins de la dentisterie esthétique et restauratrice.

Couronne En 

Zircone Monolithique

(FCZ)

Fabriquées par nos techniciens hautement qualifiés sur des équipements CAD/CAM parmi les plus avancés de l'industrie, nos restaurations en zircone plein contour sont les plus belles couronnes monolithiques en zircone disponibles. Bien que la zircone offre une résistance à la flexion parmi les plus élevées de toutes les restaurations en céramique, elle est encore suffisamment douce pour protéger l'émail opposé des bruxellois.

Couronne

Métallique (FCM)

L'or a longtemps été le choix préféré des cliniciens en raison de sa longévité et de son succès fonctionnel. Avec ses options de métaux précieux, semi-précieux et de non-précision, l'or reste un matériau de choix éprouvé pour un large éventail de besoins cliniques.

 

Les couronnes en métal plein (ou en or) sont entièrement constituées d'une seule pièce d'alliage. Bien que couramment citée comme une couronne "en or", cette catégorie de couronne est en fait composée de nombreux types d'éléments métalliques différents, notamment mais pas exclusivement : L'or, le platine, le palladium, l'argent, le cuivre et l'étain.

IPS E.MAX®

IPS e.max® est une alternative de pointe aux restaurations à base de métal. Lorsque l'esthétique ne peut être compromise, e.max offre de nombreux avantages par rapport à la GFP. Composé à la fois de disilicate de lithium et d'oxyde de zirconium, e.max offre une esthétique suprême, une polyvalence et une résistance cliniquement prouvée.

 

Reconnus pour leurs compétences avancées dans la fabrication de restaurations entièrement en céramique, nos techniciens appliquent cette expertise à la gamme de produits IPS e.max. Nos techniciens, qui ont toujours réalisé d'excellentes restaurations, sont capables de faire passer IPS e.max du bon au bon avec une fabrication supérieure de ce produit innovant.

Couronne céramo-métallique (PFM)

Le PFM (Porcelain-Fused-To-Metal) est une excellente option pour les dentistes qui recherchent une restauration alliant longévité et caractéristiques internes d'aspect naturel. La coiffe sous-jacente offre la résistance et la stabilité d'une dent naturelle, tandis que le revêtement céramique reproduit un aspect naturel.

1/20

Prothèse Partielle Fixe (Pont)

Grâce à la technologie CAD/CAM, les ponts sont fabriqués à partir de zircone, de métaux non précieux et précieux et de titane. Nous offrons également la possibilité de presser la porcelaine sur une structure en zircone dans des cas spécifiques. Connaissant bien la zircone, nous sommes capables de produire des ponts monolithiques en zircone (jusqu'à deux pontiques adjacents) de n'importe quelle couleur, avec des degrés de caractérisation impressionnants. 

E.MAX® pressé

sur la zircone (EPZ)

Grâce à un engagement continu dans la recherche et le développement, notre laboratoire dentaire est fier de proposer la prochaine génération de restaurations en céramique : EPZ : e.max pressé sur la zircone. Grâce à la résistance structurelle de la zircone et à l'esthétique de la porcelaine, nos restaurations EPZ offrent une combinaison de beauté et de résistance inégalée. Grâce à notre expertise innovante, notre laboratoire dentaire a créé avec succès de nombreuses restaurations EPZ avec des résultats absolument incroyables.

Facettes

Les facettes sont fabriquées avec des céramiques de haute qualité et les techniques les plus avancées disponibles pour la dentisterie esthétique. En plus de rehausser la couleur et la luminosité d'un sourire, elles permettent de redresser et de remodeler les dents pour une apparence plus jeune.

Notre équipe compétente est là pour répondre à vos questions et vous soutenir autant que vous le souhaitez. Si vous avez des questions avant d'organiser une consultation, n'hésitez pas à nous appeler dès aujourd'hui ! Le laboratoire dentaire Kayal est là pour vous aider à répondre à tous vos besoins !

Horaire

Lundi: 8h30 – 17h00

Mardi: 8h30 – 17h00

Mercredi: 8h30 – 17h00

Jeudi: 8h30 – 17h00

Vendredi: 8h30 – 17h00

Samedi & Dimanche: Fermé

Notre Labratoire

1538 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest #970, Montréal, QC H3G 1L5

(Metro Guy-Concordia)

(514) 843-6060

@ 2020 LABOREATOIRE DENTAIRE KAYAL ALL RIGHT RESERVED      Site proudly Designed By: 23Pixels.ca